– Vlog Episode #30 –

In this episode of my vlog, we’re almost ready for our trip to South Africa and welcome my uncle Allan Ivy from Colorado. The adventure is getting close!
If you enjoyed watching this vlog episode, you should take a look at my last vlog: http://wp.me/p7gxNe-cZ

– People in this vlog –

Allan Ivy – http://www.allanivy.com
Carissa Ivy: https://www.instagram.com/c_colour_crazy/
Claire Ivy: https://www.instagram.com/claire_ivy/
Jon Fieldhouse: https://www.instagram.com/j_fiels/
Nats Ivy: https://www.instagram.com/natsivy/
Nix Ivy: https://www.instagram.com/nix_ivy/
Rianna Ivy (my wife): https://www.instagram.com/riannajadeivy/
Roger Ivy: https://www.instagram.com/roger_ivy/

– Music in this vlog –

Captain Pizza: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5r2M0D6jICWMjlfAczN4FE
Joakim Karud: https://soundcloud.com/joakimkarud

– Equipment used –

Main vlogging camera: http://amzn.to/2fMyWWL
Main vlogging lens: http://amzn.to/2x5KWpx
Backup vlogging camera: http://amzn.to/2vK9gO8
Main vlogging mic: http://amzn.to/2vJPthN
Backup vlogging mic: http://amzn.to/2vJNSIN
Drone: http://amzn.to/2wRwPoi
Flexible tripod thing: http://amzn.to/2xafCWy
Favourite photography lens: http://amzn.to/2x5MwYr
Other favourite photography lens: http://amzn.to/2x5Mz6z
Favourite all purpose photography lens: http://amzn.to/2uRoDD6
External SSD that means I can easily edit on my iMac and MacBook Pro: http://amzn.to/2wbYdjN
Waterproof travel camera case: http://amzn.to/2wc15xn
Camera bag: http://amzn.to/2fLK3iC
And of course, my iPhone 7+